Lonnie Linneman
Sunday, January 15, 2012
Which one should i get, Palm Centro or Motorola Q?
Your Ad Here
palm centro!!!!! The Motorola company sucks! *it's my opinion though* The palm centro has touch screen and it so much prettier then the moto Q
0 comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment